Graduate Research School

Wright, Professor Kate Dean, Graduate Research School +61 8 6488 7110 kate.wright@uwa.edu.au M358
Juniper, Dr Sato Associate Director, Graduate Research School +61 8 6488 3034 sato.juniper@uwa.edu.au M358
Stuart-Coombe, Ms Rebecca Executive Assistant +61 8 6488 7134 rebecca.stuart-coombe@uwa.edu.au M358
Azariadis, Dr Michael Graduate Education Officer +61 8 6488 1726 michael.azariadis@uwa.edu.au M358
Bhanja, Mrs Thritty Candidature Officer (Surnames P to Z) +61 8 6488 4297 thritty.bhanja@uwa.edu.au M358
Burnett, Mrs Christine Graduate Scholarships Officer +61 8 6488 3738 christine.burnett@uwa.edu.au M358
Cenin, Ms Jorja Graduate Scholarships Officer +61 8 6488 8148 jorja.cenin@uwa.edu.au M358
Chenhall, Ms Daranee Thesis Examination Officer +61 8 6488 4280 daranee.chenhall@uwa.edu.au M358
Chin, Ms Eleta Administrative Officer (Admissions) +61 8 6488 2845 eleta.chin@uwa.edu.au M358
Edmondston, Dr Joanne Graduate Education Officer +61 8 6488 7010 joanne.edmondston@uwa.edu.au M358
Francis, Ms Joanne Candidature Officer (Surnames H to O) +61 8 6488 2968 joanne.francis@uwa.edu.au M358
Fung, Mr Gavin Manager, Thesis Examination +61 8 6488 3535 gavin.fung@uwa.edu.au M358
Ge, Ms Anna HDR Coordinator +61 8 6488 7741 anna.ge@uwa.edu.au M082
Gedeon, Dr Agi Manager, HDR Partnerships agi.gedeon@uwa.edu.au M358
Gordon, Ms Heather HDR Coordinator +61 8 6488 3060 heather.gordon@uwa.edu.au M050
Han, Ms Mei HDR Support Officer +61 8 6488 7930 mei.han@uwa.edu.au M082
Haq, Dr Krystyna Graduate Education Officer +61 8 6488 2095 krys.haq@uwa.edu.au M358
Hearman, Mr Adam HDR Support Officer +61 8 6488 8168 adam.hearman@uwa.edu.au M251
Jegathesan, Mr Jegatheva (Jay Jay) HDR Coordinator +61 417 180 564 jay.jay@uwa.edu.au M013
Krishnaswamy, Dr Sudarsan Manager, Graduate Research Candidature +61 8 6488 8522 sudarsan.krishnaswamy@uwa.edu.au M358
Lomma, Mrs Connie Administrative Officer (Scholarships) +61 8 6488 1584 connie.lomma@uwa.edu.au M356
Miller, Mr Alastair Candidature Assistant +61 8 6488 2807 alastair.miller@uwa.edu.au M358
Monaco, Mrs Christine Administrative Officer (Scholarships) +61 8 6488 3738 christine.monaco@uwa.edu.au M358
Oliver, Ms Robyn HDR Coordinator +61 8 6488 2937 robyn.oliver@uwa.edu.au M251
Reid, Dr Saren Candidature Officer (Surnames A to G) +61 86488 7299 saren.reid@uwa.edu.au M358
Webster, Ms Katherine Manager, Pre-Candidature +61 8 6488 2472 katherine.webster@uwa.edu.au M358
Williams, Ms Heather Manager, Graduate Research Scholarships +61 8 6488 4740 heather.williams@uwa.edu.au M358
Wright, Mrs Michelle HDR Support Officer +61 8 6488 7208 michelle.wright@uwa.edu.au M050

Candidature

Krishnaswamy, Dr Sudarsan Manager, Graduate Research Candidature +61 8 6488 8522 sudarsan.krishnaswamy@uwa.edu.au M358
Bhanja, Mrs Thritty Candidature Officer (Surnames P to Z) +61 8 6488 4297 thritty.bhanja@uwa.edu.au M358
Francis, Ms Joanne Candidature Officer (Surnames H to O) +61 8 6488 2968 joanne.francis@uwa.edu.au M358
Miller, Mr Alastair Candidature Assistant +61 8 6488 2807 alastair.miller@uwa.edu.au M358
Reid, Dr Saren Candidature Officer (Surnames A to G) +61 86488 7299 saren.reid@uwa.edu.au M358

Pre-Candidature

Arts, Business, Law and Education: SDC (Graduate Research School)

Hearman, Mr Adam HDR Support Officer +61 8 6488 8168 adam.hearman@uwa.edu.au M251
Oliver, Ms Robyn HDR Coordinator +61 8 6488 2937 robyn.oliver@uwa.edu.au M251
Back to top

Engineering and Mathematical Sciences: SDC (Graduate Research School)

Gordon, Ms Heather HDR Coordinator +61 8 6488 3060 heather.gordon@uwa.edu.au M050
Wright, Mrs Michelle HDR Support Officer +61 8 6488 7208 michelle.wright@uwa.edu.au M050
Back to top

Health and Medical Sciences: SDC (Graduate Research School)

Dawes, Ms Estelle HDR Support Officer +61 8 6457 3519 estelle.dawes@uwa.edu.au M358
Jegathesan, Mr Jegatheva (Jay Jay) HDR Coordinator +61 417 180 564 jay.jay@uwa.edu.au M013
Back to top

Science: SDC (Graduate Research School)

Han, Ms Mei HDR Support Officer +61 8 6488 7930 mei.han@uwa.edu.au M082
Back to top

Research Training

Thesis Examination