Enrolling School Section Graduate Research Coordinator
Agriculture and Environment [email protected]
Agriculture and Resource Economics Atakelty Hailu
Environmental Science Sasha Jenkins
Plant and Animal Biology within SAgE; Institute of Agriculture Dominique Blache
Centre for Excellence in Natural Resource Management (CENRM) [email protected]
Paul Close
Allied Health [email protected]
Pharmacy and Podiatric Medicine Lee Yong Lim
Social Work and Health Profession Education Susan Young
Biological Sciences [email protected]
Animal Biology Amanda Ridley
Plant Biology Erik Veneklaas
Biomedical Science [email protected]
Allison Imrie
Nathan Pavlos
Business School [email protected]
Marketing Joanne Sneddon
Accounting & Finance Kam Chan
Economics Julie Lee
Management & Organisations Sandra Kiffin-Petersen
Centre Ophthalmology & Visual Science [email protected]
Omar Kujan
Conservatorium of Music [email protected]
Cecilia Sun
Dentistry [email protected]
Omar Kujan
Robert Nedelcu 
Design [email protected]
Darren Jorgensen
Earth Sciences [email protected]
Mick O'Leary
Michael Dentith
Engineering [email protected]
Chemical Engineering Einar Fridjonsson
Civil, Environmental & Mining Engineering Hongwei An
Farhad Aslani
Electrical, Electronic & Computer Engineering Brett Nener
Mechanical Engineering Adrian Keating
Elena Juan Pardo
Graduate School of Education [email protected]
Vaille Dawson
Human Sciences [email protected]
Anatomy, Physiology & Human Biology Jeremy Smith (Acting)
Sport Science, Exercise and Health Louise Naylor
Humanities [email protected]
Ned Curthoys
Indigenous Studies [email protected]
Jill Milroy
Law [email protected]
Jacqueline Alderson
Erika Techera
Medical School [email protected]
Paediatrics and Child Health Sunalene Devadason
Royal Perth & MRF Erika Bosio
Fiona Stanley & Medicine Dick Chi Fai Chan
GP, Psychiatry, Neuro, Emergency Med, Rural Clinical School Nahal Mavaddat
Surgery & Medicine, Women & Infants' Health Nathan Pavlos
Molecular Sciences [email protected]
Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Genetics Heng Chooi
Chemistry Rob Atkin (acting)
Oceans Graduate School [email protected]
Centre for Offshore Foundation Systems Md. Shazzad Hossain
Wenhua Zhao
Physics, Mathematics & Computing [email protected]
Computer Science Du Huynh
ICRAR Chris Power
Aaron Ludlow
Mathematics Thomas Stemler
Physics Mikhail Kostylev
Chunnong Zhao
Population & Global Health [email protected]
Kevin Murray
Linda Slack-Smith
Psychological Science [email protected]
Ben Grafton
Vanessa Bowden
Nicolas Fay
Social Sciences [email protected]
Kirsten Martinus